Jetzt Anfragen
X

Jetzt Anfragen

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Deutschland Büro

UPL Deutschland GmbH

(Germany)

Kölnstr. 107

D - 50321 Brühl

Tel : + 49 2232 5693410

UPGmbH@uniphos.com

Ansprechpartner

Dr. Michael Krajewski

Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 2232 569341-1

Mobil: +49 (0) 174 2152107

mkrajewski@uniphos.com

Hans Arndt

Verkaufsleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 4131 407477

Mobil: +49 (0) 173 2916913

hans.arndt@uniphos.com

Uwe Hollemann

Verkaufsleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 5123 2648

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 4353317

uwe.hollemann@uniphos.com

Nathalie Schuster

Kundenservice

Tel.: +49 (0) 2232 569341-5

nathalie.schuster@uniphos.com

Alfred Große-Bley

Leitung Marketing und Fachberatung

Mobil: +49 (0) 162 25 95 896

a.grossebley@uniphos.com

Barbara Kleinschmidt

Assistentin Marketing

Tel.: +49 (0) 2232 569341-8

b.kleinschmidt@uniphos.com

Ina Wählt

Kundenservice/Marketing

Tel.: +49 (0) 2232 569341-7

ina.waehlt@uniphos.com

Christian Hindelang

Fachberatung Süd

Mobil: +49 (0) 152 23644271

chindelang@uniphos.com

Dr. Michael Krajewski

Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 2232 569341-1

Mobil: +49 (0) 174 2152107

mkrajewski@uniphos.com

Hans Arndt

Verkaufsleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 4131 407477

Mobil: +49 (0) 173 2916913

hans.arndt@uniphos.com

Uwe Hollemann

Verkaufsleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 5123 2648

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 4353317

uwe.hollemann@uniphos.com

Nathalie Schuster

Kundenservice

Tel.: +49 (0) 2232 569341-5

nathalie.schuster@uniphos.com

Christian Hindelang

Beratung Süd & Versuchswesen

Mobil: +49 (0) 152 23644271

chindelang@uniphos.com

Alfred Große-Bley

Leitung Marketing und Fachberatung

Mobil: +49 (0) 162 25 95 896

a.grossebley@uniphos.com

Barbara Kleinschmidt

Assistentin Marketing

Tel.: +49 (0) 2232 569341-8

b.kleinschmidt@uniphos.com

Ina Wählt

Kundenservice/Marketing

Tel.: +49 (0) 2232 569341-7

ina.waehlt@uniphos.com